Connect

New Search X

Vendor List

Local Lenders


David Kost, Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID 575252
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Cell: 717-580-1350
Fax: 866-203-8287
David.m.Kost@wellsfargo.com
http://www.davidmkost.com


Kristen Kost
Mortgage Banker
Office: (717) 920-5590, ext. 72512
Direct: (724) 331-1717
Fax: (717) 918-5718
Email: kristen.kost@stbank.com
www.stbank.com
NMLS #403807
3314 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Pam Harper
Mortgage Originator
Orrstown Bank
4075 Market Street| Camp Hill, PA 17011
O (717) 649-8576| F (877) 401-9129
phoppher@orrstown.com http://www.orrswtown.com
NMLS #1008707

Chris McKinney
Mortgage Banker
S&T Bank
3314 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
O 717.920.6025 | F 717.828.1389
christopher.mckinney@stbank.com
http://www.stbank.com
NMLS #627393

Melissa Doss
Mortgage Banker
6085 Allentown Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Office: (717) 920-5599
Direct:717-580-7237
Fax: (717) 754-0134
Email: melissa.doss@stbank.com
www.stbank.com
Melissa Doss NMLS #1409826
Christopher Fratelli
Loan Officer/Branch Manager for Union Home Mortgage
UHM NMLS #2229 LO NMLS #413754
4076 Market Street, Suite 102
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Office Phone: 717.484.9744
Cell Pone: 717.712.4739
Fax: 717.484.9746
Andy Gearhart
Vice President - Mortgage Originator
Mid Penn Bank
4431 N. Front St, Suite 103
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Tel: 717.985.7116 / Cell: 717.649.5973
NMLS # 663794
Http://www.midpennbank.com
Follow us: Facebook | Twitter


Jessica Regan
Senior Mortgage Consultant
GMH Mortgage Services LLC
2201 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011 717-979-1258 Cell.
717-798-3123 Direct Line
717-798-3143 eFax
jregan@gmhmortgage.com
http://www.jessicareganmortgage.com
NMLS# 141150

Clint Baum
Mortgage Loan Officer
LMC Mortgages
520 W Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
717.575.8971 d.
717.312.8913 f.
cbaum@lmchomeloans.com
http://www.LMCHOMELOANS.COM
NMLS# 836585
Carol A. Maringo
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (717) 737-3217
Email: cmaringo@fultonmortgagecompany.com
NLMS IS: 615775
Tim Dixon
Branch Manager
Office 717-731-9703
tdixon@twmortgage.com
NMLS # 142916
Barbara Grogg
Northpointe Bank
Branch Manager, NMLS#535271
Phone: 717.991.8388
Fax: 717.204.5085
Camp Hill Office: 3500 Market Street, 2nd Floor, Suite #206, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Chambersburg Office: 983 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201
Barbara.Grogg@northpointe.com
http://www.northpointe.com
Getty Wilson
VP - Mortgage Department Manager
Direct (717) 557-8705
Email: gwilson@centricbank.com
NLMS IS: 586367

David Allen
Mortgage consultant
Home Lending Solutions – Mortgage
Citizens Bank
2 West Main St | Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Mobile: 717-877-8392
Efax: 866-420-1836
Email:David.Allen@citizensbank.com
https://dallen-citizens.mortgagewebcenter.com
NMLS 138595

Rebecca H. Foote
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Tel: 717.609.4044
Cell: 717. 497.8998
Email: TeamRebecca@FooteCapital.com
www.rebeccafoote.com
NMLS #50129, 134413
17 E High Street, Suite 102
Carlisle, PA 17013

Local Insurance


James Murdoch
President
4300 Carlisle Pike
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Office: 717. 737. 9900
Direct: 717. 303. 5273
Fax: 717. 737. 9852
Email: jim@jbminsurance.com
www.jbminsurance.com

Jesse C Biretz
Founder, President & CEO
234 State Street, Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717. 599. 0688
Mobile: 717. 580. 5574
Email: jcb@cpipinc.com
www.cpipinc.com

Other Local Vendors for Your Next Move


Rick Liddell
President
Geo. W. Weaver & Son Inc.
165 Lamont St.
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Toll Free: 1(800)330-6369
Phone: (717)774-7838
Hershey: (717)533-2000
Fax: (717)774-0774
Email: rliddel@weavermoving.com
www.gwwmovingandstorage.com

Cheryl Rost
Regional Manager
1st American Home Warranty
Phone: (717) 774-7838
Toll Free: (800) 444-9030
Email: cdrost@firstam.com
www.homewarranty.firstam.com

Mark Toto
Owner
Budget Blinds
4915 Jonestown Road .
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Phone: (717)657-6110
License #PA024696
Email: btoto@budgetblinds.com
https://budgetblinds.com/harrisburg/