Joy Daniel's Home Selling Team

Vendor List

Local Lenders

David Kost, Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID 575252
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Cell: 717-580-1350
Fax: 866-203-8287
David.m.Kost@wellsfargo.com
http://www.davidmkost.com

Loren Disque – Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Mobile: 717-385-7951
Loren.R.Disque@wellsfargo.com
NMLSR ID 615562
http://www.wfhm.com/loren-disque1
Chris McKinney
Sr Mortgage Loan Specialist
Integrity Bank - A Division of S&T Bank
3314 Market Street, Suite 100 | Camp Hill, PA 17011
O 717.920.6025 | F 717.828.1389
cmckinney@integritybankonline.com NMLS #627393

Nicholas Scheren
Mortgage Originator and Loan Officer
NMLS 418797
4750 Lindle Rd | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: 717-709-3071
Fax: 877-401-6335
Email:nscheren@orrstown.com

Melissa Doss
Mortgage Loan Originator
Mortgage America
226 W. Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
Office: 717-533-5616
Cell: 717580-7237
Fax: 717533-5614
mdoss@mortgagebankamerica.com
http://222.mortgagebankamerica. com
NMLS #128501
Melissa Doss NMLS #1409826
Christopher Fratelli
Loan Officer / Branch Manager for Union Home Mortgage
UHM NMLS #2229 LO NMLS #413754 PA 48550
Office Phone: 717.484.9744
Cell Pone: 717.712.4739
Fax: 717.484.9746
Andy Gearhart
Vice President - Mortgage Originator
NMLS # 663794

Mid Penn Bank
4431 N. Front St, Suite 103
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Tel: 717.985.7116 / Cell: 717.649.5973
Http://www.midpennbank.com

Follow us: Facebook | Twitter

Named a “Top 200 Community Bank” in the U.S
Ryan M. Bannister
Senior Loan Officer for Mortgage Master
NMLS #1277323

Direct phone: 484-654-2246
Cell: 717-919-2122

RBannister@mortgagemaster.com
PA LIC # 49862
Zak Kuntz
Vice President of Capital Region

717.856.6088 d.
717.695.4890 f.
http://www.LMCHOMELOANS.COM
Carol A. Maringo
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (717) 737-3217
Email: cmaringo@fultonmortgagecompany.com
NLMS IS: 615775
Tim Dixon
Branch Manager
Office 717-731-9703
tdixon@twmortgage.com
NMLS # 142916
Barbara Grogg Home Point Financial.
Branch Manager, NMLS 535271
Direct: 717-991-8388
eFax: 215-525-9663
bgrogg@homepointfinancial.com
http://www.barbaragrogg.com
View my LinkedIn Profile
Home Point Financial is an Equal Opportunity Lender
Getty Wilson
VP - Mortgage Department Manager
Direct (717) 557-8705
Email: gwilson@centricbank.com
NLMS IS: 586367