Home Houses Real Estate Short Sales Harrisburg Camp Hill Hershey PA

Joy 

Daniels Home Selling Team
Joy 

Daniels
Joy Daniels Real Estate Group is a unique concept for Central Pennsylvania. Just as doctors and attorneys specialize, so does each member of Joy Daniels Real Estate Group! Although, all of the agents are, of course, licensed realtors, their continuing education goes far beyond that - with exhaustive training and practice, giving them in essence the equivalent of a graduate degree in their field of specialty. These specialists consist of the best of the best, the elite, if you will! Additionally, our customer service staff is the best in the business, specializing in all aspects of running a real estate business! All of our firm's activities are done with a high sense of care over each seller and buyer that we come in contact with, helping each to achieve their dreams and goals...the real joy of our business!
 
Our Agents
Joy Daniels
Broker/CEO
REALTOR ®
ABR, CSP, E-Pro
Office: 717-695-3177
joy@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Construction and
Commercial Specialist
CFO - REALTOR ®
Office: 717-695-3177
chris@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Sheri Walker
Listing Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell 717-514-2665
sheri@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Matt Sinkovitz
Listing Specialist
REALTOR ® - CNE
Cell 717-422-1030
msinkovitz@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Rich Cordaro
Listing Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-579-9442
richc@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Leeann Grajales
Listing Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-839-1560
leeanng@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Christy Hartwick
Listing Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-571-5853
chartwick@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Jeff Dapp
Listing Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell -
jdapp@joydaniels.com

View Profile

George Kunzweiler
New Construction
Land Expert
Buyer Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-448-0634
george@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Jeff Daniels
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
 
Cell - 717-443-3862
jeff@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Jon Towsen
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
 
Cell - 717-512-8729
jtowsen@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Nick Bartone
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-599-2531
nbartone@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Lisa Harris
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
 
Cell - 717-385-8218
lisaharris@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Allan Clionsky
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
 
Cell - 717-579-8338
aclionsky@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Irvette Timms
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-982-5020
itimms@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Erica Smith
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
erica@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Ed Sinkovitz
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-440-5562
esinkovitz@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Michal Stewart
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-623-2400
mstewart@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Craig Dunkle
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-554-4881
cdunkle@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Tony Ascani
Buyer's Specialist
REALTOR ®
Cell - 717-439-1978
tony9a@joydaniels.com

View Profile

Our Admin Staff

Kim Regal

Settlement Coordinator
REALTOR ®
 

Janice Santoni

Lead Manager
Marketing Coordinator

Janice@joydaniels.com
 

Matt Fritz

Inside Sales Agent
REALTOR ®

mfritz@joydaniels.com
 

Jessica White

Operations
Listing Coordinator
 

Ruthie Stough

Customer Care Coordinator
 

Emily Paskowski

Customer Care Coordinator
 

Sarah Walker

Customer Care Coordinator
REALTOR ®
 

Heidi Bender

Executive Assistant
 

Marisa Lawson

Receptionist
 

Liz Daniels

Finance Manager
 

Andy Warren

Multimedia Manager